

UNIVERZITA KARLOVA 3. lékařská fakulta

AKADEMICKÝ SENÁT 3. LF UK

Č.j. UK3LF/400584/2025

Announcement of elections to the Academic Senate of the Third Faculty of Medicine of Charles University for the term of office 1/12/2025 - 30/11/2028.

The Academic Senate of the Third Faculty of Medicine of Charles University (hereinafter referred to as "AS 3FM CU") announces elections to the AS 3FM CU for the term of office 1/12/2025 - 30/11/2028. The elections will be held electronically.

Elections will take place on Tuesday 4 November 2025 from 9:00 a.m. and on Wednesday 5 November 2025 to 3:00 p.m.

If necessary, repeat the choice 11/11/2025 - Tuesday from 9:00 a.m. 12/11/2025 - Wednesday to 3:00 p.m. or 18/11/2025 - Tuesday from 9:00 a.m. 19/11/2025 - Wednesday to 3:00 p.m.

The election commission, which will manage the elections and supervise their progress, was determined by a vote at the June meeting of the AS 3FM CU.

AKADEMIC members

doc. MUDr. Jolana Rambousková, CSc. MUDr. Jana Dáňová, Ph.D. MUDr. Karolína Krátká, Ph.D. Ing. Michaela Šiklová, Ph.D. Prof. RNDr. Ing. Petr Tůma, Ph.D. MUDr. Marie Čecháková

AKADEMIC subs

doc. MUDr. Marie Valešová, CSc. Mgr. Vlastislav Ryšavý

STUDENT members

Tereza Entlerová Niklas Ericsson Ivona Töröková Ondřej Tuček Anna Mottlová **Michal Grus**

STUDENTI subs Petr Semerád



UNIVERZITA KARLOVA 3. lékařská fakulta

AKADEMICKÝ SENÁT 3.LF UK

Barbora Benková Darek Doležal David Nedbal

Recorder: Radka Tichá, secretary AS 3FM CU, <u>radomira.ticha@lf3rdcuni.cz</u>, tel. 267 102 235.

At its first meeting, the commission will elect a chairman from among teachers and a vice-chairman from among students.

Proposals for candidates are submitted by members of the academic community no later than 9:00 a.m. on October 27, 2025 at the link: https://volby.lf3.cuni.cz/volba/as-3lfuk-2025-2028

The following cannot be elected to Academic senate: dean, vice-deans and secretary of the faculty - therefore do not submit such proposals.

Elections of the members of the Academic Senate of the Third Faculty of Medicine of the Charles University are regulated by the Election Rules of the Academic Senate of the Third Faculty of Medicine of the Charles University.

Jan Gojda chairman of AS 3FM CU

For correctness: Radka Tichá, secretary of AS 3FM CU